How does it work?
Login
Message
Kokoro Newby
Posts: 9
Date joined: 30.07.2016
Status: offline

Subject: "Register"

25.02.2017, 17:54
Hello community.

This is to make it clear that every user registered with a game is also obliged to keep his login data for this account in such a way that he does not forget it. If a user has begun to submit to the Quest + screenshots but then notes: "Crap I forgot my login data, what do?", Then this task for him after the expiration of the time, lapsed.

In short: Forget your login data, since you were to blame if you can not submit screenshots and thus finish the tasks.

Addition: If you try to falsify the screenshots, you can calculate with a return of the screenshot and a warning to block your account.


Kokoro
Bananatic Team
Honest Social Helpful Vulgar Troll