Как это работает?
Список игр

Ознакомься с нашими статьями, обзорами и учебными материалами об Forge of Empires

Forge of Empires Статей: 5
  • Forge of Empires Forge of Empires , как стратегия надолго

    В начале игры , как по мне , мало обучения, если , например, ребенку будет годиков меньше , чем понять это всё , то в саму игру ему будет сложно.Тем самым меньше онлайн в самой игре.Сам начинал играть , было легко, но разобраться можно, но через время. Так что нужно приложить время, чтобы понять эту...

    Review
    S1nne
  • Forge of Empires ГАЙД для новичков. Немного лайфхаков и тонкостей в игре Forge of Empires. (для ускорения игрового процесса).

    Приветствую тебя, странник! Если ты здесь, то наверное ты уже играешь в Forge of Empires, ну или ты только ещё планируешь начать в неё играть. Если ты уже бывалый игрок, и в этой статье ты не найдёшь для себя ничего принципиально нового, но тебе есть и самому чем поделиться, то добро пожаловать в во...

    Guide
    Дэриан
  • Forge of Empires Последние дни события "ОСЕНЬ" в игре Forge of Empires. (Небольшой обзорчик праздничного события). Что такое "ОСЕНЬ" и с чем её едят.

    Приветствую тебя, собиратель бананов! Если ты здесь, значит тебе интересна игра Forge of Empires, ну или ты просто ещё собираешься с духом, чтобы в неё поиграть. Если ты не знал, то ты ещё можешь успеть на осенний праздничный эвент под простым и нехитрым названием "Осень". Скромненько и со вкусом. Д...

    Review
    Дэриан
  • Forge of Empires Гильдии, как почти бесконечный источник золота. В игре Forge of Empires.

    Приветствую, зашедший сюда странник!Если ты здесь, то значит у тебя возникли проблемы с золотом в игре Forge of Empires. Теперь ты на мели и тебе уже совсем не на что купить даже куст (просто для украшения своего города), а уж о каких-то дорогих постройках уже не идёт и речи, денег нет и ты уже держ...

    Guide
    Дэриан
  • Forge of Empires Игра которая заслуживает внимания !

    Игра очень интересная и популярная,хорошая атмосфера и графика, это браузерная игра в жанре стратегии и городостроительства, так же она отлично поддерживаеться на платформах IOS и Android, оптимизированая и увлекательная игра,в ней вы погрузитесь в средневековье,игра чем-то похожа на игру titan ques...

    Guide
    BanananZazaza
Chat

How does it work?
Game list

Check out our articles, reviews and tutorials about the Forge of Empires

Forge of Empires 6 articles
  • Forge of Empires Empires Empires EMPIRES!

    So what is Forge of Empires? Well Forge of Empires is a game where you are placed in charge of creating a Empire from a small stone age village. The game offers a variety of play styles, if you are like me and love building an army and just dominating your opponents then you will very much enjoy FoG...

    Review
    Tester77
  • Forge of Empires My personal experience 5

    Forge of Empires is a great game when it comes to strategising your way to level up, it is a simple traditional game which follows up on the era of all humanity. The whole game involves the mouse utility and allows you to advance in the game with your knowledge on how resources are used, you have a...

    Review
    Edsnowey
  • Forge of Empires Forge Of Empires A Great Free To Play!

    So where do I start with such a great little game? I had the pleasure of playing this game while earning some points so not much else can be said apart from a fun experience and earning points too! when you begin you will be in the stone age and the tutorial will soon get you out of it into the bron...

    Review
    SnoopyJammers
  • Forge of Empires Forge Of Empires: A strategic way to spend your free time!

    Forge of Empires is a strategy game reminiscent to Clash of Clans, with an emphasis on building a strong community and researching new technologies through the ages, such as more effective tools and building up a defense against enemies. The game has had me hooked from the start, when I used to play...

    Review
    A_Heroic_Duck2K
  • Forge of Empires Positively surprised

    I Have Begun on this website yesterday and i have accepted my first offer : Play “Forge of Empires” and I must say that I am impressed. The game runs smoothly on my aged notebook (Lenovo ThinkPad X220 if someone is wondering). The game however did force me to refresh the browser as I did experience...

    Review
    Yasse
  • Forge of Empires Owning areas/ Cutting corners

    This is more a tip than anything else, But what I found is early on when you want to own areas, your army is depleting rapidly and you have the boring wait to make more. Honestly, I played this game just for the bananas, its not really my style of game so I wanted it over with pretty fast and put in...

    Guide
    rushii
Discord