Comment ça marche?

Black Desert Online forum

Aller à Black Desert Online
3.4 (7)
Aucun sujet dans cette catégorie

Bienvenue sur le forum de Black Desert Online


Black Desert Online est un jeu MMORPG très populaire, développé par l’équipe coréenne, Pearl Abyss. Le développement a débuté en 2010. Le jeu est sorti en Corée en 2013 et par la suite est arrivé au Japon et en Russie en 2015 puis a fait ses début en Europe et en Amérique du Nord en 2016.


Utilisant un modèle de vente ‘’free to play’’ en Corée et un modèle de vente ‘’buy to play’’ aux USA, le jeu s’adresse aux fans de jeu d’action avec des combats palpitants. La plupart du jeu est orienté vers l’action, avec une maniabilité des armes qui évoque les jeux à la troisième personne. La vie d’un personnage est limitée, ce qui encourage les joueurs à apprendre à esquiver les attaques et à garder un oeil sur leurs points de vie. Le jeu inclut l’utilisation d’aspect ‘’sandbox’’. Grâce à un système de ‘’parkour’’, tu as des mouvement fluides et réalistes, ainsi qu'un système météorologique convainquant. Black Desert créé un monde dynamique, réaliste dans lequel les joueurs peuvent s'immerger.


Black Desert se déroule dans un monde possédant un haut niveau de fantaisie et se concentre sur les conflits des deux nations rivales, la République de Calpheon et le Royaume de Valencia. Les joueurs peuvent choisir leur allégeance et combattre le côté adverse ainsi que plusieurs créatures et monstres qui habitent le côté obscure de Black Desert.


Discord

How does it work?

Black Desert Online (B2P) forum

Go to Black Desert Online (B2P)

Welcome to Black Desert Online Forum...


Black Desert online is a widely popular MMORPG developed by Korean game developer Pearl Abyss. Development was initiated in 2010, and the game reached Beta development (CBT) stage by October 2013. The game hit audiences in Korea in 2013, the made its way to Japan and Russia in 2015 and reached Europe and the USA in 2016.


Using a free to play model in Korea and a buy to play model in America, the game calls out to fans of combat and action based games. Most of the combat is action-based, with the manual maneuvering of weapons, reminiscent of third-player mode games. The health mode is limited which requires good dodging skills as well as the use of health potions. The game involves the use of sandbox aspect and hence employs immersion techniques. From a parkour system that allows real world movements, to a weather system that encompasses natural phenomenon, to mount and active combat systems, BlackDesert creates a dynamic, real-world scenario for the players to immerse themselves in.


Black Desert is set in a high-level fantasy world and focuses on the conflict amassing the rival nations of the Republic of Calpheon and the Kingdom of Valencia. Players can choose sides, and fight the rival side as well as the monsters and creatures that inhabit the shadows of the world of Black Desert.


The Black Desert Online Forum allows players to discuss customization of player avatars, the gameplay itself, actions that help clear levels and suggest updates and setting changes.

Discord