How does it work?
Login
Message
Go to World of Tanks
4.5 (148)
ZeLazyPiggy Newby
Posts: 2
Date joined: 07.06.2016
Status: offline

Already Installed

07.06.2016, 15:46
I already have the game installed but it wont let me put in my Username and so I cant complete the first quest :( pls help
Honest4 Social Helpful5 Vulgar Troll1
RE: Already Installed - 22.06.2016, 13:27
EmpireUnpaidWorker Newby
Posts: 1
Date joined: 16.06.2016
Status: offline
same
Honest1 Social Helpful Vulgar Troll1
RE: Already Installed - 15.07.2016, 21:44
Verminial Newby
Posts: 1
Date joined: 11.07.2016
Status: offline
Make a new account, reinstall it, and use your main name. I had to do that too with World of Tanks
Honest Social Helpful Vulgar Troll
RE: Already Installed - 28.08.2016, 23:13
NinjaSquid54 Newby
Posts: 1
Date joined: 28.08.2016
Status: offline
you gotta redownload it
Honest Social Helpful Vulgar Troll
RE: Already Installed - 14.10.2016, 19:09
ArcTrooper210 Newby
Posts: 2
Date joined: 13.10.2016
Status: offline
wow
Honest Social Helpful Vulgar Troll
RE: Already Installed - 15.10.2016, 10:19
Ibrahim2112 Newby
Posts: 1
Date joined: 15.10.2016
Status: offline
Try redownloading the game
Honest Social Helpful Vulgar Troll
RE: Already Installed - 15.10.2016, 14:45
SuperCheesy Newby
Posts: 1
Date joined: 15.10.2016
Status: offline
k.
Honest Social Helpful Vulgar Troll
Discord